PAINTING HER ON LETTERS (Chapter 5 of Tuminspiration)

Let me see if the English alphabets
have in them words to explain her.
I would only try because an attempt
to express my joy and gladness of her,
would be a whole day talk without stop.

Okay let the ride begin
Looking for who she is
Amidst the alphabets

An amazing ardent arbiter
A balanced balmy blender
A caring charming confidant
A determined diligent Deborah
An enthusiastic energetic educator
A focused fearless fighter
A glowing godly guide
A happy hallmarked harbor

I can go on and on to saying
A tireless timely Tumininu
And not stop till I get to
A zealous zestful Zealot

Hmmmmmmm………………
Words will fail me to define you
Letters are not enough to describe you
My quick summary is that I love you!
And I guarantee that I’d always do.

Leave a Reply

